Testimonials

5 completed on September 7, 2021

Reviewed by Delmer Wayne B. for Edna Price

Waverly, TN
Communication and answered our questions in a timely manner.

5 completed on August 24, 2021

Reviewed by Donna Kaye H. for Edna Price

Pineville, KY
Edna and Laurie worked very hard to get my loan processed and to closing! Thank you all ! You guys are great ! There were times we wanted to pull our hair out but we got there! Sitting on my patio with my family eating dinner made it worth it all!

5 completed on August 17, 2021

Reviewed by Lucinda D T. for Edna Price

KNOXVILLE, TN
She was prompt, knowledgeable, and very friendly. She made the process stress free and easy as possible.

5 completed on August 8, 2021

Reviewed by Robert Allen W. for Edna Price

Knoxville, TN
Edna is great. She is the best. Everyone should have someone like Edna. She got me financing when I wondered if I could. Not due to credit but other circumstances. She worked hard a got it done. I truly don’t feel like anyone else would have gone the extra miles to get it done. She’s awesome.

5 completed on August 6, 2021

Reviewed by Lynnette G. for Edna Price

Knoxville, TN
Edna was very professional, thorough, and fair. She definitely knows her stuff! It was such a pleasant experience in purchasing my first home I would definitely recommend her to others in search of a new home.

5 completed on July 9, 2021

Reviewed by Sabine L G. for Edna Price

Cordova, TN
Loan officer is very knowledgeable.

5 completed on July 9, 2021

Reviewed by Edwin A V. for Edna Price

Cordova, TN
Loan officer explain very clear.

5 completed on June 10, 2021

Reviewed by Sherrie Gaye W. for Edna Price

Knoxville, TN
The timing of getting my home and the support from Kimber almost on a daily time frame. Edna was very professional and great to work with answered all of my questions. Great team.

5 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by Edwin A. for Edna Price

Memphis, TN
Very professional.

5 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by David R. for Edna Price

Wartburg, TN
Edna and her team are fast, knowledgeable and efficient. They have what it takes to get the job done effectively. Edna and her team made this an excellent experience for us as first time home buyers. Highly recommended.

5 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Brittany J. for Edna Price

Antioch, TN
Edna and her team are great! Very knowledgeable and work hard to get you what you want! Definitely recommending to my family and friends!

5 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by Christi F. for Edna Price

Mascot, TN
Edna and her team! They are the best!

5 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah E. for Edna Price

Seymour, TN
Edna and her team were amazing. They were all so helpful and I can't imagine going through this process with any other team.

5 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Alga L. for Edna Price

Sevierville, TN
Ms. Edna, Samantha, and their team jumped through hoops to get me my loan. Kept me updated and answered any questions I had. I’m a first time homebuyer and had no idea what I was doing, they helped every step of the way.

5 completed on March 11, 2021

Reviewed by Randy L. for Edna Price

Luttrell, TN
Everyone in office professional and very friendly. No surprises start to finish.

5 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Allison DuVall for Edna Price

I could go on and on about this fantastic lady! If there is a will there is a way with her. Edna is truly one of a kind and will fight for her clients to get the best deal possible. I would highly recommend to family and friends!

5 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Allison DuVall for Edna Price

I could go on and on about this fantastic lady! If there is a will there is a way with her. Edna is truly one of a kind and will fight for her clients to get the best deal possible. I would highly recommend to family and friends!

5 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Kristin D. for Edna Price

Newport, TN
Edna and Jill were seriously a blessing for us! From the first time I contacted Edna to the very last minute before closing they were amazing. Answered all our questions promptly, helped us through anything that unexpectedly popped up. I literally would only recommend this team to friends and family. Edna and Jill will never know how truly grateful we are for them, their knowledge, patients, and promptness through the process! Thank you ladies!

5 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Carl J. for Edna Price

Knoxville, TN
Great personalized service! My particular financial situation is complicated and Edna and her team went above and beyond to get me qualified for multi re-fi's! I really appreciate all of the work that they put in!

5 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Scott B. for Edna Price

Sharps Chapel, TN
Edna & Jill was great! Answered all my ?’s and always answered the phone

5 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by John A. for Edna Price

Maryville, TN
Edna was very informative throughout the entire process. Correspondence was easy via telephone, email and text where any questions or concerns were answered promptly. The purchase of our new home came down to some last minute details and changes in paperwork, Edna and her team made it happen. Thank you so much for your help....JN

5 completed on February 24, 2021

Reviewed by Aaron L. for Edna Price

SUMMERVILLE, SC
It was all good

5 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Keeley R. for Edna Price

Strawberry Plains, TN
Edna and her Team made buying a home so easy. Would call and give updates often. She will work so hard for you to get a loan! I highly recommend!!


Line